EP: A-Reece – Reece Effect Soundtrack FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

EP: A-Reece – Reece Effect Soundtrack FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Reece Effect Reece Effect

After a lot of tease on social media, A-Reece and Mashbeatz have finally unlid the album Reece Effect Soundtrack, an album that’s made in the build up to a forthcoming concert by A-Reece, who recently turned 22 titled Reece Effect. Reece Effect looks like what would be A-Reece’s third studio album.

Artistes featured on the project includes A-Reece himself, Ex Global, IMP Da Don, Wordz and Krish. The biggest omissions on the Reece Effect album are Ecco and Flame, who are said to have left The Wrecking Crew. Get the project below

Track List:

  1. A-Reece – The Preamble MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. A-Reece – Ma$querade Party feat. Wordz. MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. A-Reece – Fear No Man (feat. Ex Global, IMP THA DON, Krish & Wordz) MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. A-Reece ft. Ex Global & Wordz – Strange Habits. MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. A-Reece ft. Ex Global & Wordz – Responsibilities. MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. A-Reece – We Both Know Better. MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. A-Reece – Fate interlude. MP3 DOWNLOAD
  8. A-Reece Ft. Ex Global, Krish & Wordz – Safe haven. MP3 DOWNLOAD
  9. A-Reece – Girls Got Dream MP3 DOWNLOAD
  10. A-Reece – Last resort. MP3 DOWNLOAD


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.